Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Cricket Score – 3rd ODI Live Score Updates|

Bangladesh and New Zealand are set to battle it out in the highly anticipated third and final One-Day International (ODI) at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur on Tuesday.

Toss Update: Bangladesh won the toss and opted to bat first.

Bangladesh Playing XI:

  • Captain: Najmul Hossain Shanto
  • Players: Tanzid Hasan, Towhid Hridoy, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Zakir Hasan, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud, Shoriful Islam, Khaled Ahmed.

New Zealand Playing XI:

  • Captain: Lockie Ferguson
  • Players: Finn Allen, Will Young, Dean Foxcroft, Henry Nicholls, Tom Blundell (wk), Rachin Ravindra, Cole McConchie, Ish Sodhi, Adam Milne, Trent Boult.

New Zealand currently leads the three-match series 1-0, securing a convincing 86-run victory over Bangladesh in the second ODI. The first ODI was unfortunately washed out due to rain.

Both teams have faced challenges in this series. New Zealand has fielded a second-string squad, led by Lockie Ferguson, while Bangladesh was without key players Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, and Mustafizur Rahman in the initial games.

However, for the final match of the series, Bangladesh has opted to rest Litton Das, who led the team in the absence of the star players. Najmul Hossain Shanto will take the helm on Tuesday, with Mushfiqur Rahim and Mehidy Hasan Miraz returning to the squad, providing them with crucial match practice ahead of the upcoming World Cup.

Predicted Playing XIs:


  • Tanzid Hasan
  • Anamul Haque
  • Captain: Najmul Hossain Shanto
  • Towhid Hridoy
  • Mushfiqur Rahim (wk)
  • Mahmudullah
  • Mehidy Hasan Miraz
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Mahedi Hasan/Hasan Mahmud
  • Nasum Ahmed


  • Finn Allen
  • Will Young
  • Chad Bowes
  • Henry Nicholls
  • Tom Blundell (wk)
  • Rachin Ravindra
  • Cole McConchie
  • Ish Sodhi
  • Kyle Jamieson
  • Captain: Lockie Ferguson
  • Trent Boult/Adam Milne

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Dream11 Prediction:


  • Tom Blundell
  • Mushfiqur Rahim


  • Henry Nicholls
  • Najmul Hossain Shanto
  • Towhid Hridoy


  • Mehidy Hasan Miraz
  • Mahedi Hasan (VC)


  • Trent Boult
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Ish Sodhi (C)
  • Nasum Ahmed

Team Composition:

  • BAN 6:5
  • Credits Left: 14.0



  • Anamul Haque, Tanzid Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto (c), Towhid Hridoy, Mahmudullah, Zakir Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahedi Hasan, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taskin Ahmed, Nasum Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Hasan Mahmud, Rishad Hossain.


  • Finn Allen, Will Young, Chad Bowes, Henry Nicholls, Tom Blundell (wk), Rachin Ravindra, Cole McConchie, Ish Sodhi, Kyle Jamieson, Lockie Ferguson (c), Trent Boult, Blair Tickner, Dane Cleaver, Adam Milne, Dean Foxcroft.

How and Where to Watch BAN vs NZ 3rd ODI Live?

The third ODI between Bangladesh and New Zealand will not be televised live in India. However, cricket enthusiasts can catch all the action by streaming the match live on the FanCode app and website at 1:30 PM IST.

Get ready for an exhilarating showdown as Bangladesh and New Zealand clash in the final ODI of the series, promising cricket fans a thrilling spectacle at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur.

हेलो दोस्तों, मेरा नाम आयुष्मान है, मै pradumtutor ब्लॉग का संस्थापक हूँ। मुझे टेक्नॉलजी में बहुत interest है, मुझे टेक्नॉलजी से सम्बंधित आर्टिकल लिखना बहुत पसंद है।

Leave a Comment